Contact details

RL Transport Sp. z o.o.
  Muchoborska 16
54-424 Wroclaw, Poland
  +48 71 349 68 18
+48 71 722 41 54
  +48 71 350 47 57
  NIP: 8943131990
  REGON: 381146352
Feel welcome to contact us
Person  Function  E-mail
MichaƂ Tyrawa Road Transport and Freight Forwarding Manager  michal.tyrawa@real-logistics.pl
Patryk Wedzel Deputy Road Transport and Freight Forwarding Manager  patryk.wedzel@real-logistics.pl

Daniel Garbera

 International Freight Forwarder

 daniel.garbera@real-logistics.pl

Lukasz Kubacki

  International Freight Forwarder

 lukasz.kubacki@real-logistics.pl

Kacper Kacki

 International Freight Forwarder

 kacper.kacki@real-logistics.pl

Konrad Przybyslawski

 International Freight Forwarder

 konrad.przybyslawski@real-logistics.pl

Marek Szymanski   International Freight Forwarder  marek.szymanski@real-logistics.pl
Maria Wawrzyniak  Billing and administration specialist

 invoices@real-logistics.pl